User Confirmation
A User Confirmation Node will pause the Flow and show a custom message to the user as a popup.
The user can then decide to confirm and continue the Flow, or stop the Flow.
The user's choice will be logged in the Message Log menu.
A User Confirmation Node will pause the Flow and show a custom message to the user as a popup.
The user can then decide to confirm and continue the Flow, or stop the Flow.
The user's choice will be logged in the Message Log menu.